Filter by
  • Winston L

    PALMER, AK | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado LTD
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 22, 2022
    Steve and Shane were awesome!!!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    November 23, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to write this fantastic review! Our team works very hard to ensure each of our customers are 100% satisfied with the overall experience. We look forward to working with you again!
  • Steve P

    SEATTLE, WA | 2017 GMC 2500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    Signed up for a 120k mile service at $800. Showed up and was asked by the service manager how much I expected to pay (which seemed odd since the price is on the website). So I told him and he said that the price was really twice what the website stated. Red flag. So I asked to have the fluid levels and filters checked, plus the transmission plus the on-board navigation/entertainment system updated plus check the tire pressure. An hour or so later I was told that they were done and that everything looked good. Did you check the nav system? Nope, only one technician available. Did you check the tire pressure? Sure did! Drove away and checked the tire sensors. Nope. Nothing changed from when I arrived. Average at best service. At worse, a bit dishonest about the work performed and bait and switch pricing.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 24, 2022
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Don M

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2006 Cadillac SRX
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 21, 2022
    n/a

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 25, 2022
    Thank you for the five-star rating! Please keep us in mind if we can assist you with anything else, be it in service or sales. Until next time, take care!
  • Kenneth G

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2022
    The service is great but I am promised a car wash whenever I get service but have never gotten my car washed, there is always some excuse.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 11, 2022
    Wow, we're glad you had such a wonderful experience with us! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Stephanie C

    TUCSON, AZ | 2023 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 29, 2022
    Orian was GREAT :) helped me from beginning to end. 10/10 recommend

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    September 30, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!
  • Chaz O

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 2, 2022
    great customer service an easy to deal with

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    August 3, 2022
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Carla G

    CAMP VERDE, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    The technician who took my info and signed me out wasn’t particularly friendly or knowledgeable. I asked a few simple questions and he couldn’t answer them. I was clearly just another person in line and he wasn’t interested in helping me, just in getting the next person in line. It wasn’t the service I normally get from your dealership so I will be back. I won’t base my opinion solely on this one poor interaction

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    July 25, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Alan G

    RIMROCK, AZ | 2016 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 18, 2022
    Television in the waiting room was out of service, otherwise I'm happy with the service and attention to my truck.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    July 25, 2022
    Thank you for providing this feedback about your experience. Our goal is to always provide a positive experience and hearing your comments help us alter our service to provide complete satisfaction. If you want to discuss your visit further, please do not hesitate to reach out to us at your earliest convenience.
  • Edward H

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 21, 2022
    Was great, Finished on time. Told me everything. Explained that truck is in great shape for a 1200 mile trip.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    June 23, 2022
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Larry Green Chevrolet
  • Paula G

    CLARKDALE, AZ | 2011 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2022
    The guy who helped me was very nice n had the technician check all the things out that I asked

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    June 14, 2022
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.