Filter by
  • Rebecca M

    CAMP VERDE, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Blazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 19, 2022
    I am 85 years old and a widow so I depend on your team to keep my car in good 👍 condition so I am safe out in the road. Your team is Great I thank you.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 23, 2022
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • David F

    CLARKDALE, AZ | 2022 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 16, 2022
    Great service knowlegeable people.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 18, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Larry Green Chevrolet
  • Michael P

    CORNVILLE, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 13, 2022
    Asked to use our points ($27 value) towards our Tahoe oil change and was told that we needed a coupon. Well the email we received didn’t say anything about printing out a coupon. It stated to tell the service department our Chevrolet membership number and it would be applied. Service department technician was rather rude about it and stated that Larry Green was not as advanced technology wise as other Chevrolet dealerships???? Guess we may have to find a different Chevrolet dealership to service our Tahoe and Equinox so we can use our Chevrolet points!!!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 13, 2022
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Alton B

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 12, 2022
    Quick service

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 15, 2022
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! Thank you, and have a fantastic day!
  • Dennis W

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 29, 2022
    Got service drove home. Car was not washed.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 4, 2022
    Thank you for the great feedback! We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Carol L

    SEDONA, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 30, 2022
    Even a service appointment at Larry Green Chevrolet is a pleasant experience!! The employees are professional and friendly. The work was started and completed right on time. It's the only dealership I trust with my car as I know they'll do a great job!!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 31, 2022
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Larry Green Chevrolet! Until the next time we meet, take care!
  • Darla S

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2011 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 19, 2022
    They were very polite and professional.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 21, 2022
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! We can't wait to see you again, have a great day.
  • Levi G

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 25, 2022
    Quick and friendly service. Everyone I deal with at Larry green make you feel like friends. Everyone is happy welcoming

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 30, 2022
    Thank you for choosing Larry Green Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We hope you have a great day!
  • Larry T

    CAMP VERDE, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 24, 2022
    Very friendly. The coffee room was great.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 29, 2022
    Our entire team works hard to work with your budget and get you the best deal. We're always here with the same great service whenever you need service or another vehicle! Thank you again for the great review!
  • John L

    SEDONA, AZ | 2011 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 13, 2022
    Helpful, honest staff and expeditious repair

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 19, 2022
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!