Filter by
  • Stephen W

    SEDONA, AZ | 2014 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 8, 2021
    Easy to schedule. Fixed recall on air bag. Efficient and friendly.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    September 9, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Walter R

    SAN BERNARDINO, CA | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 31, 2021
    Just an oil change, but it was my first visit. So far I am impressed. Despite a lack of techs it appeared things are working.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    September 4, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Anita P

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 27, 2021
    .

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    August 30, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the high star rating! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Steve L

    SEDONA, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 9, 2021
    Service and timing was great......The next day I take my wife's car to Cadillac for an oil change.....What a great experience.....Coffee, Danish, Soda/Waters all complimentary. Best part is they washed the car prior to departure Little things that add to the overall experience. Thanks

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    August 11, 2021
    Hi there, your satisfaction is our top priority. Please don't hesitate to reach out if there's anything additional we can do for you.
  • Phill J

    PRESCOTT, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    August 4, 2021
    Communication

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    August 4, 2021
    Hi there, we regret to hear that you are displeased with your recent experience with us. We would like an opportunity to make this up to you. If you are willing, please reach out to us so we can work towards a resolution.
  • Michael W

    SEDONA, AZ | 2013 Cadillac Escalade
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 30, 2021
    I bring my Cadillac Escalade to Larry Green for service specifically because of Service Advisor - Steve Lopez. He's straight forward, detailed, and always returns my calls when I have service related questions. Larry Green Chevrolet is the only service company that I've used since I purchased my vehicle in 2018

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    August 2, 2021
    Hi, we are so happy to read such a great review about Larry Green Chevrolet! Thank you again for leaving us this response!
  • Barbara H

    SEDONA, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 27, 2021
    Our service was done in a timely manner, I had no issues with my experience.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    July 28, 2021
    It is great to hear everything was done quickly and to your satisfaction! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Tom B

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2012 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    July 23, 2021
    On time and very speedy. Very complete and was what I needed after a long time of non use.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    July 26, 2021
    Hi, thank you for the wonderful star rating! If there is anything else that we may do for you, please do not hesitate to reach out! Hi, thanks for taking the time to leave a review.
  • Albert B

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 17, 2021
    and the coffee is also great.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    June 23, 2021
    Thanks! We always want to hear back from our clients and we're glad you had such a positive experience with us!
  • Jerry V

    POST FALLS, ID | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Good friendly people

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!