Filter by
  • Jerry V

    POST FALLS, ID | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 10, 2021
    Good friendly people

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    June 10, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Thomas S

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2020 GMC Yukon
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 4, 2021
    I called needing to get in on short notice (sorry). While the schedule was full, they found me a spot and handled my service very quickly and efficiently. Really appreciated their effort and responsiveness. Great folks at the service desk too. Very good experience.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    June 4, 2021
    We really appreciate your feedback. We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Charles K

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    June 2, 2021
    Great service, fast!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    June 8, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. Thanks again for the recommendation, and have an amazing day!
  • Bruce M

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 15, 2021
    Everything was fine

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 21, 2021
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Annetta Ann Z

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    I love that they get me in & out, so I’m not spending my day sitting in the dealership

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 20, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Carlos G

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    May 14, 2021
    Not bad. Good experience

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 20, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Jerry H

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 28, 2021
    Very quick service and very polite people.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    May 4, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!
  • Steve D

    CORNVILLE, AZ | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Mike is awesome he always meets his promised repair timing and goes the extra mile.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    April 20, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting a staff member that helped make this such a great experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Leonard D

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    Excellent

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    April 20, 2021
    We appreciate you for letting others know about your experience! If you ever need anything in the future, please don't hesitate to let us know. Take care!
  • Earl T

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2011 Cadillac CTS Coupe
    Confirmed Service Review
    April 13, 2021
    ON POINT AS USUAL...

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    April 13, 2021
    Thank you again for taking the time to let us know how we did. We hope you have a great day!