Filter by
  • Rose R

    RIMROCK, AZ | 2015 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 8, 2021
    Good service and excellent service, everyone I saw was wearing their masks, that tells me they care about their customers

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 14, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience!
  • Ron H

    SEDONA, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 5, 2021
    Repaired truck quickly based on my request to continue my camping trip.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 11, 2021
    5-star customer service is always our number one goal, and we're so happy to hear you had a great experience! Please let us know if there's anything else we can do for you. We're glad to hear we delivered such a great experience. If there's anything further we can do for you, we are happy to help!
  • Daniel I

    GLENDALE, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Very friendly and helpful service rep. It was a quick check in and out.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 8, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Marjorie S

    CLARKDALE, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    .

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 8, 2021
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Leonard D

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 4, 2021
    Very good

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 8, 2021
    Hello, thank you for sharing your positive experience! We sincerely value your business and look forward to your next visit!
  • Jeanie C

    SEDONA, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet Trax
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Vince really made sure I was taken care of, gave me updates in a timely manner, and handled the issues on my timetable. Couldn't be happier. Thank you!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 7, 2021
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Steve D

    CORNVILLE, AZ | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Mike in service was great! He got my car up and running in the middle of a holiday! I appreciate the extra effort.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 7, 2021
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • Jeffrey H

    STOCKTON, CA | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    Got a basic oil and trans fluid change, and had service set up my trailer breaks. They are working great.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 7, 2021
    We appreciate that you took the time to write about your experience at our dealership. Each employee is a valued member of our team and we are glad we were able to provide excellent service! We look forward to working with you again in the future.
  • William E

    GREEN VALLEY, AZ | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 1, 2021
    I've been looking for a new Silverado truck for a while now (I'm picky). I found a truck I liked at Larry Green Chevrolet in Cottonwood, AZ. on the internet. My wife and I we're going to drive up there from the Tucson area in a couple of days to buy it when the salesman I was working with (Alex) via texts, emails and phone made the comment that they could deliver it to us for a very small fee (saved us a 4 hour drive, each way). I didn't need to test drive it because I've already driven the new Silverado's and loved them. The whole experience was so easy, I would buy from them again if I ever buy another new car. It was the easiest new car purchase we've ever made. Thank You Alex and all the staff.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 7, 2021
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope you have a great day!
  • Louellen M

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2010 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 1, 2021
    The crew in the service department is welcoming, from the initial check-in, to the finished roll-out! Larry Green service is fast, friendly and customer oriented! It is nice to have the small town friendliness and world class auto service!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    January 7, 2021
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!