Filter by
  • Beverly C

    CAMP VERDE, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 20, 2021
    Was great

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    November 21, 2021
    Our staff is committed to providing each of our clients with the best automotive experience! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Karen J

    CORNVILLE, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 15, 2021
    Service Dept and Sales staff, excellent customer service!!!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    November 16, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Gordon N

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2002 Buick Century
    Confirmed Service Review
    November 3, 2021
    My car is a 2002 Buick Century and I hope it lasts as long as I do. So far, your crew has helped to keep the thing running smoothly and safely. Thank you.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    November 4, 2021
    We appreciate your positive review about your recent experience with us! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Steve D

    CORNVILLE, AZ | 2019 GMC Acadia
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 29, 2021
    Larry Green service department did an excellent job, contacted me when my vehicle required service and completing the the service per the quoted time.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 30, 2021
    Hello, we're glad to hear you enjoyed your visit. Feel free to reach out to us if you need anything. Have a wonderful day.
  • Richard W

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2014 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2021
    The service took over 3 hours, not the estimated 1.5 hours.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 14, 2021
    We appreciate all reviews, and appreciate you giving us the chance to improve by providing us with this feedback. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Donald G

    PEORIA, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 7, 2021
    Very easy, friendly and professional. Thank you.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 7, 2021
    Hello, we're happy to hear you had such a positive experience with our team! Thank you again for letting our team know how we did! We look forward to helping again in the future. Take care!
  • Maria Magdalena S

    CLARKDALE, AZ | 2008 Chevrolet Suburban
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Wonderful

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2021
    Hello there, we appreciate you taking the time to leave us this feedback. We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Sylvia S

    CAMP VERDE, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Very professional service. I cant remember the gentlemen's names that checked me in and out but they were very pleasant and efficient. Thank you

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    September 21, 2021
    Hi, we are so pleased you enjoyed your visit to Larry Green Chevrolet! Thank you so much again for your feedback! We hope you have a great day!
  • Michael P

    CORNVILLE, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet Equinox
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 20, 2021
    Wait time for a oil change was a little longer than expected but other than that everything was fine.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    September 24, 2021
    Thank you for the feedback. We appreciate hearing all comments so we can provide the best service to our customers. Please reach out to us if you have any questions or concerns. We look forward to serving you again.
  • Conrad N

    CLARKDALE, AZ | 2007 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    September 12, 2021
    Was abit expensive.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    September 16, 2021
    Thank you for sharing this review regarding your experience with us. We’d like to discuss this with you further if you could please contact us at your earliest convenience.