Filter by
  • Phyllis J

    CAMP VERDE, AZ | 2013 Chevrolet Camaro
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 27, 2021
    They wore mask this time. It felt safer to go there. The service was quick.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    April 2, 2021
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We do hope we can be of assistance in the future. Take care!
  • Mark R

    WALPOLE, NH | 2019 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 24, 2021
    Earl got my truck right in and your mechanic found a bad O2 sensor Changed it out and had me back on the road in no time

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 31, 2021
    Hi, we really appreciate your positive review! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Alizandra B

    YUMA, AZ | 2021 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 23, 2021
    Clint, Dave were very great to work with made this deal very easy and hassle free! Nothing but an awesome great experience

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 30, 2021
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again! Please let us know if there is anything else we can do for you; we are more than happy to help!
  • Edward H

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 22, 2021
    Oil change was perfect. But telling me that GM refuses to do anything about the jerking of Trans from Rev. to Forward is normal. First time in morning. Don't buy it. Just to let you know Will never buy another Chevy with that Trans. I did some checking there is a class law suite on this problem. I hope you loose. I have been a chevy lover all my life, Bought new Nova SS, 73 and plain Jane in 74. and 95 Sonoma pick up. New Trax. Many used ones in between. Sorry to say will be last. Because you will not own up to major problem.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 22, 2021
    Hi there, we appreciate your honest feedback, as we are always looking for ways to improve. We would like the opportunity to make this up to you. Please contact us so we can make your experience a positive one.
  • Kevin P

    MAPLE VALLEY, WA | 2020 GMC 3500HD Sierra
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 18, 2021
    Got me in the same day to scan codes for my check engine light. I was on a vacation pulling my 5th wheel and at an RV camp nearby. Later in the day the issue was solved as there was a bulletin for this TCM problem. Mike provided me with a ride back to the dealership and I can now continue on with my vacation.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 24, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please don't hesitate to reach out!
  • Randy B

    OSSIAN, IN | 2018 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 15, 2021
    I booked my appointment on line, when I got to the dealership they had no record of my appointment but the gentleman wrote everything down that I wanted done and I left. One hour later he called and said my truck was ready. I'm very impressed with their service. Sorry I didn't get the gentleman's name

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 19, 2021
    Hi there, thank you; we appreciate your feedback! If you have any further questions, please give us a call. We're always happy to help!
  • James S

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Corvette
    Confirmed Service Review
    March 5, 2021
    serves was great

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 11, 2021
    Hello, thank you so much for your high star rating! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this review. We hope that you have a great day! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!
  • Dan W

    SEDONA, AZ | 2011 Chevrolet Avalanche
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Unable to diagnose problem with car

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 5, 2021
    Hi, thank you for your kind review; we are happy to pass along your comments to the team here at Larry Green Chevrolet! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, Larry Green Chevrolet
  • Greg W

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2016 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 26, 2021
    Friendly staff, fast service, great prices!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    March 5, 2021
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out! Thank you again for choosing Larry Green Chevrolet and we hope to see you again.
  • George M

    CEDARVILLE, MI | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    February 19, 2021
    Once I got my GM voucher figured out with your shop guy everything was most satisfactory.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    February 25, 2021
    Hi there, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! Thanks again for taking the time to leave us this information about your recent visit. Take care!