Filter by
  • Bruce M

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 18, 2020
    Always a pleasure coming in for service. Smiling faces, under the masks and good workers.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 22, 2020
    We really appreciate your feedback! We love hearing from our customers and thank you for choosing us for your automotive needs. We hope that if you ever require automotive assistance in the future, you won’t hesitate to reach out to us.
  • Clinton W

    PRESCOTT VALLEY, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    My second time coming in and I have to say that it was fantastic, friendly and fast. What more could you ask from a service department.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • David M

    KIMBERLY, ID | 2021 Chevrolet Trailblazer
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2020
    The process was quick and easy. Thanks guys!!!

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 21, 2020
    We appreciate you for taking the time to give our dealership such an excellent star rating. It helps us to know that we are meeting the needs of our customers. If there is anything else that we can do to help you with regards to your vehicle, please feel free to let us know.
  • Clark A

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 16, 2020
    wasn't told cost of battery change or given a cost estimate, very unhappy about the price.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    We would like to thank you for sharing this review. We appreciate your feedback as it helps us grow as a dealership. We will be sharing your comments with our team and we encourage you to contact us if you would like to further discuss your visit.
  • Schelly L

    COTTONWOOD, AZ | 2018 Chevrolet Cruze
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 14, 2020
    The service was quick and I was assisted in learning how to use my chevorlet rewards to pay for my service.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 16, 2020
    Hi there! We're so happy we were able to help you out! Our team strives to deliver an excellent experience, and are glad you found this to be the case during your visit. If you have further needs or questions, please reach out!
  • Marcus C

    SEDONA, AZ | 2004 GMC Envoy
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 13, 2020
    honest and did good work

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 15, 2020
    Thank you for choosing Larry Green Chevrolet as your first choice for all your automotive needs! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!
  • Phil S

    CLARKDALE, AZ | 2019 Chevrolet 2500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 10, 2020
    Great service.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 14, 2020
    Thank you so much for your business! We are happy to hear that our team provided you with exceptional service. If there's anything else we can do to assist you please don't hesitate to give us a call.
  • Gloria S

    RIMROCK, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 9, 2020
    We called on a Friday to tell Larry Green there was something wrong with our truck. They came out in a few short hours with a tow truck and a loaner car. They did a great job of telling us what was wrong and fixing it. Thank you to everyone at Larry Green.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 13, 2020
    Thank you so much for taking the time to let us know how happy you are with your experience! Feedback from you is one way we know we are achieving our goals. Let us know if we can assist you again!
  • Dean C

    SEDONA, AZ | 2015 Chevrolet Silverado 2500HD Built Af
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 8, 2020
    All the service requested was accomplished in a short period of time.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 14, 2020
    Thank you for filling out our survey and giving us this great feedback. It's encouraging to know that our service team made such a great impression on you. We hope to see you again in the future.
  • Nicholas S

    PAULDEN, AZ | 2017 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    October 6, 2020
    Overall just a great experience.

    Response from LARRY GREEN CHEVROLET

    October 9, 2020
    Thank you for your feedback! Our team works hard to provide every customer with 5-star service and we're glad that you enjoyed your experience with us. If there's anything else we can do for you please don't hesitate to reach out. Take care!